Örebro Läns Innebandyförbund

Ordförande Per Andreasson per.andreasson@innebandy.se 070-565 92 80
Kassör Christina Larsson christina.larsson59@telia.com  
Ledamot Jens Karlsson  jens.th.karlsson@gmail.com 073-332 21  80
Ledamot Emma Eriksson emmeri_@hotmail.com  
Ledamot Jörgen Dahlström jorgen.dahlstrom@ljusnarsberg.se 070-323 15 69
Ledamot Fredrik Knutsson knutte1982@gmail.com 076-119 88 37 
Ledamot Anna Bäck anna.back@innebandy.se  073-642 50 04
       
Suppleant Oscar Söljén  oscar.soljen@hotmail.com 070-356 87 75
  Robert Lovrencic robert.lovrencic@skanska.se  
  Pierre Ljudén pierre@palsbodaibf.se 070-366 87 79
       
Revisorer David Hedlund  PWC  
  Erik Nygren nygren62@hotmail.com  
       
Valberedning Magnus Claesson magnus.claesson@live.com 073-800 51 08
  Vakant Styrelsen utser