Köp streaming i Innebandyappen!

Klicka här

Gå en av Svensk Innebandys utbildningar

Klicka här

Domarförteckning 2022/23

Alma Ernstsson almaernst@telia.com 0727-051 123 Trollhättan
Alexander Blom alexblohm@hotmail.com 0762-277 376 Borås
Bengt Stadig bengan6305@hotmail.se 0763-183 718 Aplared
       
Carl Larsson carl.larzzon@gmail.com 0707-348 693 Borås
Christer Abrahamsson clibbe.abrahamsson@gmail.com 0708-942 446 Svenljunga
Christian Ragnevi cragnevi@gmail.com 073-831 87 22 Lerum
Christoffer Danielsson chrdan02@gmail.com 0709 - 36 97 70 Skara
       
Daniel Dimitrovski daniel.dimitrovski@hotmail.se 0735-156 546 Borås
Daniel Envall daniel.envall@telia.com 0705-417 970 Mariestad
Daniel Larm larmdaniel@gmail.com 076-117 76 15 Vara
David Karlsson foppis2@hotmail.com 0704-941 756 Herrljunga
David Persson perssondavid78@gmail.com 0705-258 056 Sandared
       
Eino Vuoluterä emppu59@gmail.com 0736-831 840 Mariestad
Erik Haglund haglund_86@hotmail.com 070-534 06 89 Skövde
Felix Nilsson felix-0812@outlook.com 0760-156 509 Skara
Harri Tjäder harri_tj@hotmail.com 0704-546 181 Sandared
Henrik Carlsson hcarlss@hotmail.com 0708-220 375 Vårgårda
Henrik Sjöberg sjoberg77@live.se 0733-366 986 Vårgårda
Isak Brogren Isak.bl@hotmail.com 0763-256 227 Bohus
Iza Hederdahl izahederdahl@hotmail.com 0707-283 307 Skövde
Jim Nilsson jim_nilsson@live.se 0725-066 677 Varnhem
Johan Gripestam johan.gripestam@hotmail.se 070-370 28 99 Herrljunga   
Johan Söderman johan_mcfc@hotmail.com 070-234 71 39 Limmared
       
Kalle Svensson kalle.svensson.e@gmail.com 0727-190 316 Skövde
Kevin Karlsson mofalla1@icloud.com 0763-914 307 Tibro
Kjell Persson kjellpersson609@gmail.com 0708-202 273 Töreboda
Kronoslav Kis k.kis.se@hotmail.com 0727-222 927 Mariestad
Leutrim Krasniqi krasniqileutrim@hotmail.com 0736-134 056 Skara
       
Magnus Nilsson Magnus.nilsson7308@gmail.com 0706-335906 Skara
Magnus Jansson magnushertzman@telia.com 070-3735496 Herrljunga
Martin Johansson johansson.martin.77@gmail.com 0703-497 333 Lidköping
Martin Söderström msoderstrom70@gmail.com
0767-949780
Mariestad
       
Mikael Blom mikael.blom@boras.se 0734-327 910 Sandhult
       
Nebojsa Stefanovski macnesk@gmail.com 0706-369 263 Hillared
Ola Forsberg olamjohansson@hotmail.com 0766-98 29 40 Borås
Oliver Hugosson oliver.hugosson@gmail.com 070-513 15 27 Alingsås
Patrik Augustsson patrik.augustsson5@gmail.com 0761-967 627 Nossebro
Pavle Velcov pavle.velcov@hotmail.se 0707-767 286 Borås
Pedram Koublani kattikoublani@hotmail.com 0706-099 536 Herrljunga
Per Johansson per.johansson@innebandy.se 0705-253 220 Mariestad
Peter Manfredsson mrmanfredsson@gmail.com 0730-794 110 Sandared
Richard Claesson richards1975@hotmail.se 0707-653 085 Limmared     
Sebastian Åberg sebban1987@hotmail.com 073-818 84 69 Broddetorp
Simon Franzén simpagaming1@gmail.com 073-903 23 03 Skara
Sven Persson sperss12@gmail.com 0702-362 097 Vänersborg 
Tilde Bengtsson tilde.bengtsson2008@icloud.com 0706-101 613 Vänersborg