Köp streaming i Innebandyappen!

Klicka här

Gå Svensk Innebandys Fifty/fifty-utbildning

Klicka här

Domarförteckning 2021/22

Alma Ernstsson almaernst@telia.com 0727-051 123 Trollhättan
Alexander Blom alexblohm@hotmail.com 0762-277 376 Borås
Bengt Stadig bengan6305@hotmail.se 0763-183 718 Aplared
Calle Schön Calleschon@hotmail.se 0761-651 560 Tibro
Carl Larsson carl.larzzon@gmail.com 0707-348 693 Borås
Christer Abrahamsson clibbe.abrahamsson@gmail.com 0708-942 446 Svenljunga
Christoffer Danielsson chrdan02@gmail.com 0709 - 36 97 70 Skara
Dan Pettersson wapen99@hotmail.com 0739-755 277 Vårgårda
Daniel Dimitrovski daniel.dimitrovski@hotmail.se 0735-156 546 Borås
Daniel Envall daniel.envall@telia.com 0705-417 970 Mariestad
Daniel Larm larmdaniel@gmail.com 076-320 37 84 Vara
David Karlsson foppis2@hotmail.com 0704-941 756 Herrljunga
David Persson perssondavid78@gmail.com 0705-258 056 Sandared
Eino Vuoluterä emppu59@gmail.com 0736-831 840 Mariestad
Erik Haglund haglund_86@hotmail.com 070-534 06 89 Skövde
Felix Nilsson felix-0812@outlook.com 0760-156 509 skara
Harri Tjäder harri_tj@hotmail.com 0704-546 181 Sandared
Henrik Carlsson hcarlss@hotmail.com 0708-220 375 Vårgårda
Henrik Sjöberg sjoberg77@live.se 0733-366 986 Vårgårda
Isak Brogren Isak.bl@hotmail.com 0763-256 227 Bohus
Iza Hederdahl izahederdahl@hotmail.com 0707-283 307 Skövde
Jim Nilsson jim_nilsson@live.se 0725-066 677 Varnhem
Johan Gripestam johan.gripestam@hotmail.se 070-370 28 99 Herrljunga   
Johan Thaning thaning42@gmail.com 0721-726 220 Götene 
Kalle Svensson kalle.svensson.e@gmail.com 0727-190 316 skövde
Kevin Karlsson mofalla1@icloud.com 0763-914 307 Tibro
Kjell Persson kjellpersson609@gmail.com 0708-202 273 Töreboda
Kronoslav Kis k.kis.se@hotmail.com 0727-222 927 Mariestad
Leutrim Krasniqi krasniqileutrim@hotmail.com 0736-134 056 Skara
Linus Svensson finnepower64@msn.com 0727-318 652 Tibro
Magnus Jansson magnushertzman@telia.com 070-3735496 Herrljunga
Martin Johansson johansson.martin.77@gmail.com 0703-497 333 Lidköping
Martin Söderström mso@lfr.se 0708-717 098 Mariestad
Mikael Blom mikael.blom@boras.se 0734-327 910 Sandhult
Mikael Magnusson mm.60@hotmail.com 0731-547 159 Skövde
Nebojsa Stefanovski macnesk@gmail.com 0706-369 263 Hillared
Ola Forsberg olamjohansson@hotmail.com 0766-98 29 40 Borås
Patrik Augustsson patrik.augustsson5@gmail.com 0761-967 627 Nossebro
Pavle Velcov pavle.velcov@hotmail.se 0707-767 286 Borås
Pedram Koublani kattikoublani@hotmail.com 0706-099 536 Herrljunga
Per Johansson per.johansson@innebandy.se 0705-253 220 Mariestad
Peter Manfredsson mrmanfredsson@gmail.com 0730-794 110 Sandared
Richard Claesson richards1975@hotmail.se 0707-653 085 Limmared     
Sebastian Åberg sebban1987@hotmail.com 073-818 84 69 Broddetorp
Sven Persson sperss12@gmail.com 0702-362 097 Vänersborg 
Tilde Bengtsson tilde.bengtsson2008@icloud.com 0706-101 613 Vänersborg