Information gällande Coronaviruset

Läs mer här.

Personal

Personal

Peter Dahlberg
Tävling & ekonomi
040-600 59 60
peter.dahlberg@innebandy.se

Henrik Paulsson
Verksamhetschef
040-600 59 61
henrik.paulsson@innebandy.se

Ellen Tillman
Utbildning & spelarutveckling
040-600 59 64
ellen.tillman@innebandy.se

Sara Berglind 
Utveckling 
sara.berglind@innebandy.se

Sarah Jaxell
Sport Fitness
010-476 57 40
sarah.jaxell@skanskidrott.se


– – – – – – – –

Martin Matti
Domartillsättning
040-600 59 68
martin.matti@innebandy.se