Nuvarande riktlinjer och rekommendationer avseende match, träning och cup:

Läs mer

Personal

Personal

Sara Berglind 
Utveckling 
sara.berglind@innebandy.se

Peter Dahlberg
Tävling & ekonomi
040-600 59 60
peter.dahlberg@innebandy.se

Simon Löf
Föreningsutveckling
040-600 59 62
simon.lof@innebandy.se

Henrik Paulsson
Verksamhetschef
040-600 59 61
henrik.paulsson@innebandy.se

Ellen Tillman
Utbildning & spelarutveckling
040-600 59 64
ellen.tillman@innebandy.se

Sarah Jaxell
Sport Fitness
010-476 57 40
sarah.jaxell@skanskidrott.se


– – – – – – – –

Martin Matti
Domartillsättning
040-600 59 68
martin.matti@innebandy.se