Våra distriktsdomare

Våra distriktsdomare

Anders Fernlund
Tallvägen 1 B
826 34 Söderhamn
privat 070-274 41 60
andersfernlund65@hotmail.com

Leif Sundberg
Åke Wassingsväg 15
821 30 Bollnäs
070-245 41 51
leif.sundberg66@hotmail.com

Johnny Sundberg
Granbergshöjden 14 B
821 41 Bollnäs
073-065 47 35
johnny.sundberg@telia.com

Jimmy Löfgren
Nygatan 65
820 20 Ljusne
072-841 74 10
jimmy.lofgren@yahoo.se

Mikael Wiberg
Byberg 304 B
820 65 Forsa
070-393 04 55
wiberg.mikael@spray.se

Mats Sjöqvist
Anundsgatan 9
825 32 Iggesund
073-504 06 26
poffrain@gmail.com

Per-Olov Nilsson
Kvavtjärsvägen 13
825 93 Njutånger
0650-708 59,
073-025 49 68
pellepega@hotmail.com

Anna Lindgren
Haselstigen 12
826 39 Söderhamn
070-263 53 85
ekalinn@hotmail.com

Patrik Jonsson
Rödevägen 6
820 77 Gnarp
070-242 69 87
arb 073-274 64 96
gopj@hotmail.com

Kristin Jonsson
Vallvägen 11 C
824 42 Hudiksvall
073-919 39 72
bost 0650-56 71 70
stin-98@hotmail.com

Robert Mårtensson
Blockvägen 19
824 34 Hudiksvall
070-589 23 40
robban226@hotmail.com

Wilma Myhrman
Knektslättsvägen 15
826 50 Söderhamn
072-202 83 47
wilma.myhrman@hotmail.se

Moa Thorsén Johansson
Hälsingemo 355
826 93 Söderhamn
076-796 17 30
thorsenmoa00@gmail.com

Adam Hoek
Namsosplan 5
824 41 Hudiksvall
073-829 14 79
adam.hoek@hotmail.se

Micahel Hoek
Solbågen 5 C
824 34 Hudiksvall
072-202 59 10
michael.hoek@outlook.com

Anders Östlund
Videvägen 18
824 51 Hudiksvall
070-570 28 15
ante1962@hotmail.com

Josef Jonsson
Rödevägen 6
820 77 Gnarp
820 77 Gnarp
076-793 86 82
GOPj12@hotmail.com

Joel Johansson
Slädvägen 32
824 40 Hudiksvall
070-298 06 09
joelj106@gmail.com